​​Local Emergency Management Arrangements (South West)


It is a requirement for each local government in Western Australia to publish their Local Emergency Management Arrangements (LEMAs) on their website. The South West district's local government websites are listed below:


​City of Bunburywww.bu​nbury.wa.gov.au
City of Busseltonwww.busselton.wa.gov.au
Shire of Augusta-Margaret Riverwww.amrshire.wa.gov.au
Shire of Boyup Brook www.boyupbrook.wa.gov.au
Shire of Bridgetown-Greenbusheswww.bridgetown.wa.gov.au
Shire of of Capelwww.capel.wa.gov.au
Shire of Collie www.collie.wa.gov.au
Shire of Dardanupwww.dardanup.wa.gov.au
Shire of Donnybrook-Balingupwww.donnybrook-balingup.wa.gov.au
​Shire of Harveywww.harvey.wa.gov.au
​Shire of Manjimupwww.manjimup.wa.gov.au
​Shire of Nannupwww.nannup.wa.gov.au